IANA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailContact ID
PresidentJulia T. Feczko, CRNAjulia.feczko@gmail.com1184
PresidentJennifer L. Banek, CRNAjennifer197303@gmail.com2405
President ElectJoshua D. Newman, CRNAj.newman1878@gmail.com1371
President ElectJennifer L. Banek, CRNAjennifer197303@gmail.com2405
TreasurerHolly A. WilkeHollyamanda@hotmail.com4140
SecretaryHolly A. WilkeHollyamanda@hotmail.com4140
SecretaryMrs. Heather Brenarthbrenart@gmail.com3717
Immediate Past PresidentJulia T. Feczko, CRNAjulia.feczko@gmail.com1184
Immediate Past PresidentMichael J. Almeida, CRNAmja984@yahoo.com1649
Director - Region IAlicia Szafranskitinialicia@yahoo.com3546
Director - Region IIZain Rehmanzain_2783@yahoo.com3688
Director - Region IIILeigh M Lucas-Clay, CRNAlmlucasclay@yahoo.com1612
Director - Region IVJoseph Grazaitis, CRNAcrna8987@gmail.com4240
Director - Region VEugene Vaymanezhikin@gmail.com3565
Director - Region VIKevin J. Stein, CRNA4starlightanesthesia@gmail.com1848
Director - Region VIIKelly C. Lannertkellylannert@gmail.com3839

Student Representatitves

PositionNameEmailContact ID
Student Representative - Rush UniversityNoor BaderNoor_Bader@rush.edu4769
Student Representative - Rosalind Franklin UniversitySarah Hoffmansarah.hoffman@my.rfums.org4750
Student Representative - Millikin University and Decatur Memorial HospitalTanner Hulinthulin@millikin.edu4550
Student Representative - Northshore University Health System - DePaul UniversityMitchell S. Krausmkraus1003@gmail.com4694
Student Representative - Southern Illinois University - EdwardsvilleMrs. Emily R. Lesteremendre@siue.edu4630

Associate Region Directors

PositionNameEmailContact ID
There are no records.

Committee Chairs

CommitteePositionNameEmailContact ID
Federal Political DirectorChairmanPaul Pritts, CRNApritts103@gmail.com3653
Government Relations CommitteeChairmanJennifer L. Banek, CRNAjennifer197303@gmail.com2405
Government Relations CommitteeChairmanJoshua D. Newman, CRNAj.newman1878@gmail.com1371
Political Action CommitteeChairmanJennifer L. Banek, CRNAjennifer197303@gmail.com2405
Program CommitteeChairmanChristine A. Salvator, CRNAcatsalvator@gmail.com1126
State Reimbursement SpecialistChairmanEllen Franks, CRNAellen.franks13@gmail.com2050